Stay at Lulama tonight from ZAR 1800 per unit per night.

Lulama

Self Catering at No 8 Phantom River View, Phantom Pass, Knysna, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 21 Oct Sun 22 Oct Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 01 Nov Thu 02 Nov Fri 03 Nov
Lulama at Phantom River View SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap