Stay at Loeriewood tonight from ZAR 640 per unit per night.

Loeriewood

Self Catering at 19a Fraser Street, Knysna, 6571, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sun 22 Apr Mon 23 Apr Tue 24 Apr Wed 25 Apr Thu 26 Apr Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May
Loeriewood SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 640

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R640
2 Persons Sharing: R640
3 Persons Sharing: R820

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

640

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R640
2 Persons Sharing: R640
3 Persons Sharing: R820

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 5 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Guests can cancel penalty free up to a maximum of 10 days before their arrival. Repayments will be 40% of the deposit sent within 30 days of cancellation notice.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h30
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap