Reviews & Comments

Showing 15 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewvery good

Lovely stay. Spectacular views. Privacy was good. Neat and Tidy. All in all great and will visit again

April 2018

Lindsay Botha (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Am back for my 3rd visit and I am never disappointed.

June 2008

Maureen Minniken (UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Just what we needed and well overdue. A fantastic place to relax and spoil yourself to sand, sea and a little slice of heaven.

May 2008

Marcelle & Al Hampshire (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had easy, lazy and wonderful relaxing stay. You know it is good when you enjoy it even though the weather was bad. Thank you.

May 2008

Livio and Ghita (Italy)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a fantastic stay and just a short walk and there is the beach and a river, all surrounded by mountains. What else can you ask for!

April 2008

Morae and Leon Campher (south africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

It was an amazing stay! This as close to paradise as anyone can get!

March 2008

The Morris Family (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for letting us stay in Paradise for a few days! It was awsome and we hope we will return some day!

February 2008

Kim, Ann and Deryk Du Plessis (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very peaceful, great to be close to the beach and wake up to the sound of the sea. Thank you!

February 2008

Sandra Davies (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Spectacular views, real getaway from the mayhem of Johannesburg. A pity we couldn’t stay longer. You have a little piece of heaven here. We will be back.

January 2008

Glen & Mel (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great views & close to the beach. I have been to Mauritius before and this beats it any day!

December 2007

Steven Hall (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

I said I would be back and here I am and its even better than I remember. Thank you!

November 2007

Maureen Minniken (UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very peaceful and a fantastic way to end our holiday.

September 2007

Dana and Courtnay Dowd (Wisconsin USA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Peaceful and tranquil with amazing views. We will definitely be back.

July 2007

The Aberson Family (UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Pure Magic and what a treat!

January 2007

Sue Clifton (S Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

I was privilged to be the first person to stay in this wonderful place. Fantastic Views of the sea and only a couple of hundred yards to the beach. I hope I am the first of many to find enjoyment in this wonderful location.

November 2006

Maureen Minniken (UK)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,200
  • unit rate per night
    for up to 4 people
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Kulu on the Rocks

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.