Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

My husband has been staying at Kambro Guesthouse over a period of 2 years on a monthly basis as he had his doctors app in and around Pretoria I love Waterkloof Ridge it's nice and quiet and safe our last trip was in Feb 2016 we love the small shopping mall with Romans Pizza as our favour place I miss that my husband passed on in March I would definitely go back to Waterkloof Bridge.. Mrs G Botha -Mosselbay

February 2016

Geraldine Botha (Mosselbay)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent!

May 2009

Tendai Dahwa (Zimbabwe)

Verified reviewexcellent

Dit is een plek om lief te hebben...

March 2008

Lanny Killisen (Nederland)

Verified reviewvery good

It's great experience to be here.

February 2007

Nergis Tunali (Turkye)

Verified reviewvery good

Like my home. Thanks for All!

February 2007

Cemil Sarag (Turkye)

Verified reviewvery good

It's great experience to be here.

February 2007

Nergis Tunali (Turkye)

Verified reviewexcellent

It was a ton of fun and very beautiful! Loved the African culture around the guesthouse.

August 2006

Kelly Wise (U.S.A)

Verified reviewexcellent

Just comfortable! This is my second house in S.A. Thank you!

July 2006

Yasuyo Honda (Tokyo)

Verified reviewexcellent

Bedankt voor de gastvryheid en alle zorgen!

April 2006

Elwin van Namen (Holland)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 960
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Kambro B&B

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.