Kambro B&B and Conferencing is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Kambro B&B and Conferencing

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering / Conference Venue at 374 Muskejaat Street, Waterkloof Ridge, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2016

Excellent

Review by Geraldine Botha (Mosselbay)

My husband has been staying at Kambro Guesthouse over a period of 2 years on a monthly basis as he had his doctors app in and around Pretoria I love Waterkloof Ridge it's nice and quiet and safe our last trip was in Feb 2016 we love the small shopping mall with Romans Pizza as our favour place I miss that my husband passed on in March I would definitely go back to Waterkloof Bridge..
Mrs G Botha -Mosselbay

May 2009

Excellent

Review by Tendai Dahwa (Zimbabwe)

Excellent!

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Lanny Killisen (Nederland)

Dit is een plek om lief te hebben...

February 2007

Very Good

Review by Nergis Tunali (Turkye)

It's great experience to be here.

February 2007

Very Good

Review by Cemil Sarag (Turkye)

Like my home. Thanks for All!

February 2007

Very Good

Review by Nergis Tunali (Turkye)

It's great experience to be here.

August 2006

Excellent

Review by Kelly Wise (U.S.A)

It was a ton of fun and very beautiful! Loved the African culture around the guesthouse.

July 2006

Excellent

Review by Yasuyo Honda (Tokyo)

Just comfortable! This is my second house in S.A. Thank you!

April 2006

Excellent

Review by Elwin Van Namen (Holland)

Bedankt voor de gastvryheid en alle zorgen!

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 960
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.810238
Longitude: 28.243579

Closest airport(s)
Grand Central Airport - 35km
OR Tambo International - 40km
Wonderboom Airport - 35km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome, a cot is available on request.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
March 2009 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap