Stay at Kaingo Private Game Reserve tonight from ZAR 5300 per unit per night.

Kaingo Private Game Reserve

Game Lodge at Witfontein Road, Vaalwater, 0530, Waterberg, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 21 Aug Tue 22 Aug Wed 23 Aug Thu 24 Aug Fri 25 Aug Sat 26 Aug Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug Fri 01 Sep Sat 02 Sep Sun 03 Sep
Authentic Safari Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 5300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 13 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R3445
2 Persons Sharing: R5300

Basis: Full-board

5300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 13 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R3445
2 Persons Sharing: R5300

Basis: Full-board

5300

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 13 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R3445
2 Persons Sharing: R5300

Basis: Full-board

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellations must be made in writing to Kaingo by e-mail. Should a confirmed reservation be cancelled, the following cancellation fees will apply to the value of the accommodation booked:
More than 60 days prior to arrival there is no cancellation fee
Cancellation 31 - 59 days prior to arrival forfeits 10% of invoiced value.
Cancellation 21 - 30 days prior to arrival forfeits 25% of invoiced value.
Cancellation 7 - 21 days prior to arrival forfeits 50% of invoiced value.
Cancellation 0 - 7 days prior to arrival forfeits 100% of invoiced value.
Non Arrival (No Show) forfeits 100% of invoiced value

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 21h00
Check-out by 10h00

For security reasons, the main gate is locked at 21h00.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap