Stay at Juliette 204A tonight from ZAR 2000 per unit per night.

Juliette 204A

Self Catering at V&A Marina, Dock Road, Waterfront, 8001, Cape Town City Bowl, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec
204 Juliette A - Studio Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children are not accommodated.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Standard Rate. Our standard rate, best for those whose plans are unlikely to change. If you cancel up to 60 days before the start of your stay, we will refund 50% of your booking. If you cancel within 30 days of the start of your stay, we can't refund your booking.

Please note the following Cancellation policy applies for bookings from 15 December to 28th February and over Easter:
Due to this being our high season we have to impose stricter policies. Any bookings cancelled within 60 days of arrival will be charged a 100% cancellation policy.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap