Stay at Juliette 204A tonight from ZAR 3500 per unit per night.

Juliette 204A

Self Catering at V&A Marina, Dock Road, Waterfront, 8001, Cape Town City Bowl, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar Tue 06 Mar Wed 07 Mar Thu 08 Mar
204 Juliette A - Studio Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

SOLD 2500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

2500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children are not accommodated.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Standard Rate. Our standard rate, best for those whose plans are unlikely to change. If you cancel up to 60 days before the start of your stay, we will refund 50% of your booking. If you cancel within 30 days of the start of your stay, we can't refund your booking.

Please note the following Cancellation policy applies for bookings from 15 December to 28th February and over Easter:
Due to this being our high season we have to impose stricter policies. Any bookings cancelled within 60 days of arrival will be charged a 100% cancellation policy.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z