Indlu-Windsock B&B is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Indlu-Windsock B&B

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 29 Royland Crescent, Hout Bay, 7806, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

March 2017

Very Good

Review by Sakhe (Western Cape)

The service is excellent and easy to find ,thanks Anna Marie.

I will definitely use ur services again

March 2016

Excellent

Review by Preeti (Delhi)

It was our first trip to Cape Town and to South Africa and we did not wanted to stay in a boring hotel.
We were lucky that we chose Indlu-Windsock b&b. The rooms were warm and amazing and beautiful. The pool side was tempting and home like.
The breakfasts were one of the best things with an amazing english breakfast making you look forward to morning everyday.

The best feature is that this property is close to all the major attractions in Cape Town such as the Table Mountain, Chapman's Peak, V&A Waterfront, Hout Bay Harour.

You will totally fall in love with this property and would want to come back here every year.

Last but not the least the hosts Anna Marie and Alan are warm and witty and fun to talk to; they take care of you as their own and God Bless their lovely family.

We will definitely visit Cape Town again and for sure stay at Indlu.

Thank You for the amazing chats and breakfast

March 2016

Excellent

Review by Kovila Mooneegadoo (Johannesburg)

My first trip to Cape Town - Hout Bay is beautiful.

Indlu-Windsock B&B is so very welcoming - with a warm atmosphere - a very pleasant place to stay for vacations.
Highly recommended to my peers.

Going to Cape Town soon, this is the place to stay.

May 2013

Excellent

Review by Joe And Rose Parker-Weekes (Durban)

Thank you so much to Alan and Anna Marie for a lovely 8 days stay at Windsock. Your hospitality was deeply appreciated - especially arranging the heater at the dining room table at breakfast with Bob Marley singing in the background ! ! Give Zappy a special pat for us .......

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Jean Philippe And Karine (France)

Such an excellent memory in your B&B, thank you for your warm hospitality and we say hello to Zappy (who loved our french biscuits !)

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Martin Lottermoser (Frankfurt)

Thank you for the nice stay, your warm hospitality and the wonderful breakfast.

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Miriam Stefano (Venice)

Wonderful and very very friendly accommodation ! Thanks for all ! It was our 3rd time here.

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Renee Joyce (London)

Fantastic hospitality,great breakfast and comfy bed!

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 760
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.03005099933333
Longitude: 18.350129

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 28km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h30

Exceptions to check-in / out times by arrangement, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2011 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap