Stay at Ilala 49 tonight from ZAR 2738 per unit per night.

Ilala 49

Self Catering at Sicklebush Lane, Simbithi Eco Estate, Ballito, 4391, Dolphin Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec Sun 31 Dec Mon 01 Jan
Ilala 49 2738

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R2738
2 Persons Sharing: R2738
3 Persons Sharing: R2738
4 Persons Sharing: R2738
5 Persons Sharing: R2738
6 Persons Sharing: R2738

A minimum stay of 3 nights is required.

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

In the event of cancellation, please note that we will endeavour to re-let the unit, should we be able to re-let the unit then only an administration fee will be charged. However, if we cannot re-let the unit then the normal cancellation fee will apply as follows:

Out of Season should your reservation be cancelled within 14 days prior to arrival, a 50% cancellation fee on the full value of the accommodation is payable and should your reservation be cancelled 7 days prior to arrival, a 100% cancellation fee is payable.

Mid-Season / Peak Season should your reservation be cancelled 60 days prior to arrival, a 50% cancellation fee on the full value of the accommodation is payable and should your reservation be cancelled 30 days prior to arrival, a 100% cancellation fee is payable. A standard fee is charged on call cancelled bookings.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 09h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z