Stay at Hely Villa tonight from ZAR 12840 per unit per night.

Hely Villa

Self Catering at Hely Hutchinson, Camps Bay, 8040, Atlantic Seaboard, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec
Hely Villa SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Any booking cancelled more than three months prior to arrival date pays a 25% fee
Bookings cancelled between 90 and 60 days of arrival date pay a 50% cancellation fee
Bookings cancelled between 60 and 30 days of arrival date pay a 75% cancellation fee
Bookings cancelled less than 30 days from arrival date pay a 100% cancellation fee
A contract fee is charged for each booking
Refunds and waiver of cancellation policies are at the discretion of management and the ability to re-let the property
We advise all clients to take out cancellation insurance
If you wish to vary or extend the dates of a confirmed booking at any stage you must notify us in writing and we will assist wherever possible, this may attract an additional administration booking charge at our discretion

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z