Stay at The Green Tree Cottages tonight from ZAR 760 per unit per night.

The Green Tree Cottages

Self Catering at Wycombevale Farm, Nanaga, Greater Addo, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 22 Jul Sun 23 Jul Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug
The Porcupine Cottage:2 Adults 2smal kid SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The Njala Cottage - Family unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The Bushbuck Cottage - Family unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1400

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 18 years pay R380.00

Unit Rate: R1400

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The Kudu Cottage - Couple SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation 6 days before or during stay the full payment due will be levied.
Cancellation 7 - 14 days before date of arrival - full deposit paid is forfeited.
Cancellation 15 - 28 days before date of arrival - 75% of deposit is forfeited.
Cancellation 28 days + before date of arrival - 30% of deposit paid is forfeited.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap