Stay at Gone Fishing tonight from ZAR 975 per unit per night.

Gone Fishing

Self Catering at cnr Strelizia and Whale Streets, Boggomsbaai, Mossel Bay, 6500, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 18 Mar Mon 19 Mar Tue 20 Mar Wed 21 Mar Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar
Gone Fishing SOLD SOLD SOLD 975

Max Occupancy: 7
Max Adults: 7
Child Policy:
0 - 3 years stay free, 4 - 12 years pay R175.00

1 Person: R975
2 Persons Sharing: R975
3 Persons Sharing: R1150
4 Persons Sharing: R1325
5 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights


Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.


If cancelled within 2 weeks of booking - no refund
Within 30 days - 50% refund
Within 90 days plus - 75% maximum refund

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 18h00
Check-out by 10h00 has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap