Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Never having visited Mossel Bay before, we had a very pleasant surprise. Accommodation was superb and we will definitley be back. Thanks to Delene and Hannes for your warm hospitality . However the green on your lovely Golf Course has left us with a bad dose of putting tips. Many many thanks

July 2017

Beverly (Plettenberg Bay)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir n heerlike naweek. Julle plek is pragtig en ons het so lekker gerus, Sou graag vir n laaang tyd hier wou bly en die Gholfbaan, springbokke en voels geniet. Nogmaal baie dankie ons gaan verkwik en verfris hier weg

October 2013

Wimpie Snyders (Somerset West)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wil net se baie dankie vir die stunning verblyf. Die week was awsome met golf average maar oor die algemeen n great vakansie by n plekkie om van te droom.

July 2013

Vernon Swanepoel (Kaapstad)

Verified reviewexcellent

A wonderful stay in a wonderful apartment. Thank you. It was hard to find anything wrong with the accommodation, simply because it is just perfect

July 2013

Sharon Murray (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

A wonderful time in a wonderful apartment. Thank you

March 2013

Brigitte & Hans Jurgen (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you so much for your hospilality. GolfersDream is beautiful

March 2013

Sabine & Gunther Juraschek (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

To come to Mossel Bay (GolfersDream) is as coming home. We had again a wonderful time and will see you next year - same time. Thank you so much for your hospitality!!

March 2013

Brigette & Peter Wittmer (Switzerland)

Verified reviewexcellent

The best apartment during our trip in S.A. Wir verden wiederkomeng. Golf and big Five superb. Golf Mossel Bay, Pinnacle, George. Day safari - Botlierskop - Restaurant R57

March 2013

Helga & Erick Maiwald (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Even though we are not Golfers we throughly enjoyed our stay here!! Will recommend to rhe family !!! A beautiful view and lovely home! Will recommend to the family. God bless

October 2012

Harriet Kinton (England)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir n lieflike tydjie. Die plek is pragtig en die rustigheid is rerig iets uitsonders Baie dankie & Baie seenige

October 2012

Vian Ross (Cape Town)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 700
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • GolfersDream

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.