Reviews & Comments

Showing 11 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for the lovely stay, lovely room and great breakfast! Thanks Jason & Franzistea

September 2010

Jason Lycette (London, England)

Verified reviewexcellent

Well, I'm impressed. Food was excellent, room practical and the bed comfortable. I'll definitely be back. Thank you to everybody for the perfect stay, and to Jolandie for her professional way and friendliness! God Bless!!

September 2010

Robert Johnson (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

"We recommend a Stay Anytime" Thank you for the hospitality. Regards. M.J. (Standard Bank Provincial Office)

August 2010

Margaux Marais (Nelspruit)

Verified reviewexcellent

Nice Place! I feel like Home!

July 2010

May Itthinanphong (Bangkok, Thailand)

Verified reviewexcellent

Really nice place, good breakfast, good hospitality, feel like home! Thank you so much!

July 2010

Alex Tetu (Quebec, Canada)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for your friendliness and to make us feel at home. We will definitely come back!!

June 2010

Charmaine Wallace (Malalane)

Verified reviewexcellent

I enjoyed my stay here and will definitely recommend it to other guests. Thank you very much. God Bless!!

June 2010

Zipho Shongrre (Malalane)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wat 'n besonderse kuier. Ongekende gasvryheid. 'n Gastehuis wat ek ten sterkste sal aanbeveel. Sal beslis weer besoek afle. Baie Dankie!

April 2010

Malcolm Jennings (Kempton Park)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a lovely room & your hospitality. Good Luck!

April 2010

Jackie Allen (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

FELT TOTALLY AT HOME. COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER OVERNIGHT STAY!!

November 2009

Thiloshnee (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very much at Home!

November 2009

Helde Godinho (Johannesburg)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 500
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Golden Fountain Guesthouse

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.