Reviews & Comments

Showing 18 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir die maand wat ons by julle kon tuisgaan. Julle was baie gasvry en alles was baie gerieflik. Dankie vir 'n maand se heerlike verblyf, vir al julle gasvryheid en ook julle hulp en belangstelling Liefde

June 2014

Rienie & Carlo Wright (Klerksdorp)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie lekker gekuier, Rustig. Sal weer terug kom. Als netjies Baie Dankie

May 2014

Thessa + Athol Wright (Johaanesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir die mooi/skoon woonstel. Julle hulp en bystand is goudwerd. Thanks a million

May 2014

Braam van Zyl (Harrismith)

Verified reviewexcellent

Ankie Baie dankie ons het baie lekker gebly. Alles was baie skoon en huislik.

April 2014

Edmund and Susan Carles (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a pleasant stay thank u very much for your kindness & flexibility to enjoy our comfort. God bless you.

March 2014

Norbert, Chiedza & Ano Paradza (Rosh Pinah Namibia)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you very much for your hospitality. We had a lovely stay.

March 2014

Brian and Chrisna Smith (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Many thanks, magic green place + pool very peaceful. Thanks. Great

April 2013

Geoff & Lara Lorentz & kids (Port Nolleth, N. Cape)

Verified reviewexcellent

Had a lovely stay in my 1st "Northen home" - you have both been excellent hosts. Thks.

March 2013

Jonathan Sedgewick (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Very comfortable accommodation. Thanks!

March 2013

John and Merle Hopkins (Port Elizabeth)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for the staying with your guesthouse. we really enjoyed it. It's big & quiet. Will come back again.Ons het dit baie geniet.

March 2013

Mary & Renier Botha (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thanks for your great hospitality.We really enjoyed our stay. Hope to come again next year!!

March 2013

Steve & Sharon Bridges (Wiltshire, UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for your kind hospitality. Enjoyed our stay and will be back

March 2013

Nigel & Tracy Murry (Boston, KZN)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir die heerlike rustige verblyf wat ons kon geniet het hier by julle. Hoop ons sien gou weer

January 2013

Donald, Sanet & Simoné (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Many thanks for such a wonderful stay. Your kind hospitality was gratefully received. We would love to return some day!

November 2012

Gary, Chris, Erin and Josh (United Kingdom)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie baie lekker gebly - Plek baie skoon & netjies - Sien jul weer!!!

November 2012

Koos and Hanlie Kasselman (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

A lovely sleepover would love to stay longer!

August 2012

Grobler & Linda Grobler (George)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a lovely stay, we had a great time, the Cape is beautiful

July 2012

John, Karen& evie, Plymouth, UK (PLymouth, UK)

Verified reviewexcellent

This is fantastic accommodation in a beautiful setting. The owners are very welcoming and friendly. The garden flat was very clean and comfortable,we were able to come and go as we pleased. The pool was lovely and our two children loved it. We walked around the large garden and the children were allowed to play and run in the garden. We would recommend it to anyone and would stay here again and again.

February 2007

Deborah Snell (England)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 720
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • See our Payment Protection Guarantee. Now covering travel restrictions due to lockdown regulations.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com

SA-Venues.com® has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.