Stay at El Mirador tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

El Mirador

Self Catering at 15 Victory Way, Simons Town, 7975, False Bay, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec
Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years pay R250.00, 11 - 18 years pay R400.00

1 Person: R900
2 Persons Sharing: R900
3 Persons Sharing: R1350
4 Persons Sharing: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

900

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years pay R250.00, 11 - 18 years pay R400.00

1 Person: R900
2 Persons Sharing: R900
3 Persons Sharing: R1350
4 Persons Sharing: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 900

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years pay R250.00, 11 - 18 years pay R400.00

1 Person: R900
2 Persons Sharing: R900
3 Persons Sharing: R1350
4 Persons Sharing: R1800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children aged 10 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

El Mirador will retain the full deposit payment in case of cancellations made with in 60 days of arrival or no shows. A full refund of the deposit, minus a 10 % handling fee will apply to bookings canceled more than 60 days prior to arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00 to 20h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z