Stay at Eden on the Beach tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

Eden on the Beach

Self Catering at 224 Eden on the Bay, Otto du Plessis Drive & Sir David Baird Drive, Bloubergstrand, 7441, Blaauwberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec Thu 28 Dec Fri 29 Dec Sat 30 Dec
Eden On The Beach 2300

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R2300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

2300

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R2300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2300

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R2300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 7 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation 0 - 14 days prior to arrival, 100% of the full amount is non refundable
Cancellation 15 - 21 days prior to arrival, 75% of the full amount is non refundable
Cancellation 22 - 28 days prior to arrival, 50% of the full amount is non refundable
Cancellation 29 - 60 days prior to arrival, 25% of the full amount is non refundable

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z