Stay at Eden on the Bay Self-Catering tonight from ZAR 1100 per unit per night.

Eden on the Bay Self-Catering

Self Catering at 102 Eden On The Bay, cnr Otto du Plessis Drive & Blaird Street, Big Bay, Blaauwberg, 7441, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug Sun 06 Aug Mon 07 Aug Tue 08 Aug Wed 09 Aug
Eden On The Bay Self-Catering SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancel 14 days or less before arrival, on day of arrival, during the stay, no show - full payment due
Cancel 15 - 28 days before date of arrival - full 50 % deposit payable
Cancel 28 + days before date of arrival - refund of deposit
Act of God: no refunds

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL REFUNDS ARE SUBJECT TO A 15% HANDLING FEE ON THE FULL BOOKING VALUE

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap