Reviews & Comments

Showing 18 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Returned again to Neil&Tina. Like always, we feel like being at home. Super service, wonderful premises. We came back to visit our friends! Thank you

December 2017

Guy (Karlsruhe Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

One of our most favorite stays in Africa! The accommodations were great, Tina and Neil were wonderful and the breakfast was divine! Couldn't have asked for better!

May 2017

Jessica (USA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Das Dreamfields war das schönste Guesthouse das wir in diesem Urlaub hatten. Wir hatten uns so richtig wohlgefühlt. Euer Haus ist wunderschön, alles passt, ist total gemütlich und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, hat Stil !!!!! Hätten gerne noch ein paar Tage länger bei euch verbracht. Ihr wart auch sehr angenehme Gastgeber !!!

October 2011

Nicole und Christian (Deutschland)

Verified reviewexcellent

We would like to thank you and Neil for having us. You guys were amazing hosts, our stay at dreamfields was wonderful, we appreciate your hospitality. We are quite a bunch and a handful but you treated us well. Please continue with the good service you offer, and carry your warm and kind hospitality forward. Thank you again.

October 2011

Sithembile (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

The hospitality was outstanding, thank you for making us feel so welcome, great place to relax!

October 2011

Dine&Gabs (Witbank SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Great accommodation & service, wondeful hosts who made our stay very enjoyable. Thanks!

June 2011

Sally & Tony (Fish Hoek)

Verified reviewvery good

Had a lovely stay. Really loved our room and had the best sleep in ages! Breakfast was delicious. Thank you VERY much!

April 2011

Lucy&Eddie (England)

Verified reviewexcellent

It is a true Dreamfields, everything perfect, beautiful, great taste, could not make a better choice. Thank you very much you`ve made our stay here a holiday of our lives.

March 2011

Anna (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

Schoener haette unser Urlaub nicht starten koennen. Vielen Dank fuer die schoene & erholsame Zeit bei euch in Dreamfields. Gerne waeren wir noch laenger geblieben!

March 2011

Martin& Sophia (Muenchen)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you so much for everything, we loved it here! The place is beautiful, the top tipp for Kruger and the packed breakfast was amazing!

February 2011

Sinead (South Africa)

Verified reviewexcellent

What a perfect place to stay, incredible good caring hosts, superb breakfast and best tips for restaurants and game drives and guides! And very, very good beds!!

January 2011

Marina (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

Enjoyed our short stay with you so much. Relaxing, friendly, homely hospitality. Thank you.

December 2010

Wolfgang and Maria (Rustenburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fantastic, beautiful, breathtaking, excellent & very cosy! Thank you!

November 2010

Gordon&Janneke (Barcelona)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fuenf sehr schoene und angenehme Tage in freundschaftlichr Atmosphaere haben sehr gut getan. Liebe Tina, lieber Neil, vielen Dank fuer excelletnen customer service. We will return - that is a sincere promise!

October 2010

Birgit Keil (Hannover/Hamburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Das ist wirklich ein Dreamfield! Danke fuer die nette Aufnahme und Fuersorge!

October 2010

Heide & Heinz (Niederkassel)

Verified reviewexcellent

Felt as if we are staying in our friends house! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay, everything was perfect! Not only the accommodation, the amazing breakfast but also the help with planning the best activities we could have thought & wished for! Perfect.

September 2010

Thoedora & Jorge (Den Haag)

Verified reviewexcellent

We couldn`t haven been more welcome. Thank you. Your local knowledge and recommendations were invaluable. We will be back!

December 2009

Sue, Peter, Nikki, Adrian (England)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! You guys were friendly, kind and hospitable! Never felt more home here than anywhere else! We`ll never forget you! Thank you as well for organizing all the transfers, tours and the safari!

August 2009

Fran Chie (Singapore)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 1,700
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Dreamfields Guesthouse

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.