Stay at Colors of Cape Town Lodge tonight from ZAR 500 per unit per night.

Colors of Cape Town Lodge

Self Catering at 4 Fairview Close, Milnerton Ridge, 7441, Blaauwberg, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 19 Feb Tue 20 Feb Wed 21 Feb Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar
En suite rooms SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Standard room with communal bathroom SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R500

Basis: Room Only

500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R500

Basis: Room Only

SOLD SOLD
Studio apartment en suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Family room en suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1600

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Room Only

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1600

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Room Only

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

We regret that children under the age of 12 are not accommodated.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation 0 - 14 days prior to arrival - 100% of the total amount
Cancellation 15 - 28 days prior to arrival - 50% of the total amount
Cancellation 42- 84 days prior to arrival - 30% of the total amount

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z