Stay at Carradale 201 tonight from ZAR 4500 per unit per night.

Carradale 201

Self Catering at V&A Marina Dock Road, V&A Waterfront, 8001, Cape Town City Bowl, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov Fri 01 Dec Sat 02 Dec Sun 03 Dec Mon 04 Dec Tue 05 Dec Wed 06 Dec
201 Carradale - 2 Bedroomed Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 4500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 4500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

4500

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R4500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 5 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Before 30 days - full refund (except over December - 60 Days full refund) Within 30 days - no refund Full amount due 30days before check in (no deposit required)

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap