Bushveld Pond Wedding Venue is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Bushveld Pond Wedding Venue

Wedding Venue at Plot 220, Bosveld Street, Roodeplaat, Northern Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Bushveld Pond Wedding Venue in Roodeplaat?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Northern Gauteng.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2017

Excellent

Review by Debi Muller (Alberton)

The whole wedding experience for my daughter Jenilee and now husband Tyrone was absolutely amazing. Better personal attention we could not ask for. The day went without any major issues and the little one's nobody noticed. John and CJ were the best ever. The venue was awesome, they are clean and well kept, beds are comfortable for those sleeping over as well as the as the service and attention. Food - oh wow - just absolutely awesome, even when you request special meals, it is done with love and care. I would recommend this venue and give them topnotch status. Thank you for making the day to awesome and memorable.

May 2017

Excellent

Review by Jenilee (Alberton)

Tyrone and I would love to say a huge heart felt thank you to John and CJ for the most amazing wedding planned for us. Nothing went wrong, food was more than enough and tasted absolutely devine and stress free for us!!!! Everything went perfect. Through the year of planning we met as for business but we leaving as friends. Thanks for being such amazing people and always being there no matter what and having every organized beyond our expecting. So when John say to trust him ... every bride and groom should because you are in the best hands xx

September 2016

Excellent

Review by Sue Leo (Kempton)

My son Shaun and beautiful bride Nadia were recently married there and it was absolutely stunning. From the decor to the food., which by the way was absolutely delish.... and there was plenty of it... it's run so efficiently and beautifully. I highly recommend this venue...

August 2016

Excellent

Review by Melissa (Centurion)

Johnny en CJ is baie gasvry en doen so baie moeite al kuier jy net daar. Hulle diens is baie goed! Hulle hande staan vir niks verkeerd.

August 2016

Excellent

Review by Sarita (Pretoria)

Ai wat kan ek sÍ van hierdie wonderlike amazing ervaring. Van die begin af was julle net wonderlik. Julle voel wraggies soos familie. Baie dankie vir letterlik alles. Hou aan met wat julle doen-dit werk!

Liefde
Sarita en Thinus

August 2016

Excellent

Review by Thinus & Sarita Du Toit (Pretoria)

Amazing venue, food and most of all people. CJ and John you're the best. Thank you for making our dream wedding a reality. You took away any stress. Please keep on doing what you do!!!

July 2016

Excellent

Review by Jan Holmner (Pretoria)

Thanks to Bushveld Pond for the best birthday ever. The food was excellent and the function hall was unbelievable. Thank you for your help and friendly service. Thank you for all the extra things you did for me. My family can't stop talking about your beautiful place and professional service.
Highly recommended.
Jan Holmner

July 2016

Excellent

Review by Jan Holmner (Pretoria)

Thanks to Bushveld Pond for the best birthday ever. The food was excellent and the function hall was unbelievable. Thank you for your help and friendly service. Thank you for all the extra things you did for me. My family can't stop talking about your beautiful place and professional service.
Highly recommended.
Jan Holmner

Our
Price Range
Available on request

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.596619
Longitude: 28.381945

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
August 2016 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap