Buren Cottage is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Buren Cottage

Self Catering at 1 Buren Road, Meadowstead, Noordhoek, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2016

Very Good

Review by Mc Dowell Family (SA)

Thank you.
Such a lovely cottage and so well equipped and appointed.

October 2016

Excellent

Review by Stephan Weinert (Germany)

Very well equippped and beautifull surroundings

September 2016

Excellent

Review by Henry And Anja Hollander (Holland)

The moment we stepped into this cottage we fell in love with this wounderful piece of heaven.
The way the cottage has been decorated is amazing
Fantastic place!nr 1 on our list by far.Cant wait for our next visit...

July 2016

Excellent

Review by Patrick And Julie (Belgium)

What a lovely and a nice place to stay.
Happy memories

April 2016

Excellent

Review by HILLARY Sherwood (England)

Lovely country cottage,cosy,pretty ,clean.
Well equipped in peacefull surroundings and well decorated .
Will definately be back.

May 2015

Excellent

Review by Judith And Fabian (Scotland)

Wonderful place for a relaxing time.
From the minute we got here we have been planning our return.
Thank you,you have a lovely beautiful home.

January 2015

Excellent

Review by Stewart And Trish (UK)

Another great holiday at this beautiful cottage and surroundings.
Hope to be back yet again soon.

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Monique And Alex (SA And UK)

Thankyou so much for everything we loved it here.
Comfortable,safe,perfect home away from home.
Thanks for sharing a part of your little piece of heaven.
Hope to be back soon.

February 2010

Excellent

Review by L Botha (Cape Town)

My partner and I enjoyed a wonderful 2 night stay at Buren Cottage in February. The owners are wonderful and catered to our every need. The cottage is lovely inside and so beautifully decorated, (the good quality linens are a bonus)! Although on the same property as the main house there is no noise - it's very peaceful. We'll definitely stay again.

L Botha

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 1200
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.104076
Longitude: 18.373410999333334

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 40km

Children policy
Children welcome by prior arrangement.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2010 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap