Stay at Blouberg Holiday House tonight from ZAR 2100 per unit per night.

Blouberg Holiday House

Self Catering at 51 Marina Crescent, West Beach, 7441, Blaauwberg, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay. View Special Offers.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Fri 27 Apr Sat 28 Apr Sun 29 Apr Mon 30 Apr Tue 01 May Wed 02 May Thu 03 May Fri 04 May Sat 05 May Sun 06 May Mon 07 May Tue 08 May Wed 09 May Thu 10 May
Holiday House 2100

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R2100
2 Persons Sharing: R2100
3 Persons Sharing: R2100
4 Persons Sharing: R2100
5 Persons Sharing: R2100
6 Persons Sharing: R2100

A minimum stay of 4 nights is required.

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Special Offers

Valid from 10-27 April 2018
15% discount on standard rates, on stays of 5 nights or longer.
Terms & Conditions:
Only one special can be redeemed per booking. Please quote 'SA-Venues.com Special' when sending a booking request.
Subject to availability.
Make a Booking

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 10 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 16h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap