Stay at Bishop's View tonight from ZAR 4000 per unit per night.

Bishop's View

Self Catering at 1 Upper Quarterdeck Road, Kalk Bay, 7975, False Bay, Cape Town, South Africa . Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar Tue 06 Mar Wed 07 Mar Thu 08 Mar Fri 09 Mar Sat 10 Mar Sun 11 Mar
Bishop's View SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 4000

Max Occupancy: 8
Max Adults: 8
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate, 13 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R4000
2 Persons Sharing: R4000
3 Persons Sharing: R4000
4 Persons Sharing: R4000
5 Persons Sharing: R4150

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 4 nights

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, however guests must understand that the property is not child friendly. There are many verandahs with cable balustrades, 2 spiral staircases and the swimming pool is sunken into the deck (fitted with a removable tension safety net).

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap