Stay at Bishop's View tonight from ZAR 2760 per unit per night.

Bishop's View

Self Catering at 1 Upper Quarterdeck Road, Kalk Bay, 7975, False Bay, Cape Town, South Africa . Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay. View Special Offers.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Thu 21 Jun Fri 22 Jun Sat 23 Jun Sun 24 Jun Mon 25 Jun Tue 26 Jun Wed 27 Jun Thu 28 Jun Fri 29 Jun Sat 30 Jun Sun 01 Jul Mon 02 Jul Tue 03 Jul Wed 04 Jul
Bishops View SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Special Offers

Valid from 1 May to 21 June 2018
10% discount on standard rates, on stays of 2 nights or longer.
Valid from 22 June to 15 July 2018
Book and pay for 4 nights and get an additional night free (stay 5 nights).
Valid from 16 July to 31 August 2018
10% discount on standard rates, on stays of 2 nights or longer.
Terms & Conditions:
Only one special can be redeemed per booking. Please quote 'SA-Venues.com Special' when sending a booking request.
Subject to availability.
Make a Booking

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, however guests must understand that the property is not child friendly. There are many verandahs with cable balustrades, 2 spiral staircases and the swimming pool is sunken into the deck (fitted with a removable tension safety net).

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap