Stay at Big Bay Beach Club 27 tonight from ZAR 1700 per unit per night.

Big Bay Beach Club 27

Self Catering at Otto du Plessis Drive, Big Bay, 7441, Blaauwberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec
Big Bay Beach Club 2bed Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD 1700

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1700

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1700

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1700

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

A full refund will only be considered (minus 18% admin and re-book fee), if unit is successfully re-booked for the period of the original booking, and only for the days successfully re-booked. 100% cancellation fees apply within 14 days to occupation.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 15h30
Check-out by 10h00

No same day bookings or arrivals accepted after 14h00.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z