Stay at Bergvlei Country Cottage tonight from ZAR 600 per unit per night.

Bergvlei Country Cottage

Self Catering at Bergvlei Farm, Luneburg, (45 km from Wakkerstroom), KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec Wed 27 Dec
Bergvlei Country Cottage 600

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R600
3 Persons Sharing: R800
4 Persons Sharing: R1000
5 Persons Sharing: R1100
6 Persons Sharing: R1200
7 Persons Sharing: R1300
8 Persons Sharing: R1400
9 Persons Sharing: R1500
10 Persons Sharing: R1600

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

600

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R600
2 Persons Sharing: R600
3 Persons Sharing: R800
4 Persons Sharing: R1000
5 Persons Sharing: R1100
6 Persons Sharing: R1200
7 Persons Sharing: R1300
8 Persons Sharing: R1400
9 Persons Sharing: R1500
10 Persons Sharing: R1600

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

• If cancelled within 30 days prior to arrival - 25%
• If cancelled 7 to 2 days prior to arrival - 50%
• If cancelled less than 2 days prior to arrival or no show - 100%

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z