Stay at Belle Mer Guest House tonight from ZAR 1700 per unit per night.

Belle Mer Guest House

Guest House at 45 Penguin Road, Pringle Bay, 7139, Cape Helderberg, Western Cape, South Africa.. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar Tue 06 Mar Wed 07 Mar Thu 08 Mar Fri 09 Mar
Luxury Room Whale SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Luxury Room Dolphin SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1600

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD
Deluxe Room Penguin SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Rooms sleep two adults each and are not suitable for children.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

More than 7 days prior to arrival - full refund.
Within 7 days of arrival - full deposit forfeited.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z