Stay at Beachside Villa & Penthouse tonight from ZAR 1725 per unit per night.

Beachside Villa & Penthouse

Guest House / Self Catering at 14 Central Drive, Camps Bay, 8005, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec Tue 26 Dec
3-bedroom Sea facing Deluxe Penthouse SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Patio Standard Double Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The Atlantic Ocean Deluxe Twin room (2V) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The 12 Apostles Standard Twin room (3V) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2595

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R2595

Basis: Room Only

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
The Atlantic Ocean Superior Suite (4V) 1800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R1800

Basis: Room Only

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Table Mountain Deluxe Twin room (5V) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z