Stay at The Beach House Britannia Bay tonight from ZAR 9775 per unit per night.

The Beach House Britannia Bay

Self Catering at 11 Steenbrasbaai Street, Britannia Bay, Cape West Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 18 Oct Thu 19 Oct Fri 20 Oct Sat 21 Oct Sun 22 Oct Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct
The Beach House SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 9775

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R9775

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

9775

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R9775

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

9775

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R9775

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD 9775

Max Occupancy: 10
Max Adults: 10
Child Policy:
Rates calculated upon room selection

Unit Rate: R9775

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If 30 days prior,deposit forfeit. If cancelled 10 days prior 100% of fee forfeit (unless re-rented, however deposit will be forfeited)

If part of stay is cancelled within 10 days prior or stay cut short 100% of fee is expected.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap