Stay at Badplaas Resort tonight from ZAR 1150 per unit per night.

Badplaas Resort

Hotel at 1 Barnard Street, Badplaas, 1190, Grass & Wetlands, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar Tue 06 Mar Wed 07 Mar Thu 08 Mar
Luxury Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Guesthouse Luxury Unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
New Luxury Guesthouse SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Guesthouse Luxury Unit (Double) SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

A no-show will be charged 100% of the full amount
1 - 7 days before arrival forfeit the full amount
8 - 14 days before arrival forfeit 75% of the full amount
15 - 21 days before arrival forfeit 50% of the full amount
22 - 30 days before arrival forfeit 25% of the full amount

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 11h00
Check-out by 09h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z