Babalito BnB is rated 4/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Babalito BnB

Bed & Breakfast at 12 Salisbury Road, Ballito, 4391, Dolphin Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 8 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2017

Acceptable

Review by Karel Spelina (Maidenhead, UK)

The host, Mile Warren, was very hospitable and gave us a lovely, beautifully presented breakfast. The garden, the swimming pool and the views from the property very nice. Convenient situation re the airport and the N 2.

However, our room (right-hand corner, name beginning with K) was the size of a tiny cupboard, the door onto the patio wouldn't open, there was no bedside table + lamp to read on one side of the bed, the ceiling light/bulb on the same side did not alight like the others....in which room did the raving reviewers stay??

April 2017

Excellent

Review by Trish (Durban)

Thank you Mike and Carol for a lovely weekend. Excellent service and a very relaxing environment. Harley and Jango are the most amazing dogs I have ever met. The room was beautiful. Breakfast was an absolute delight. Wishing you guys every success. Will definitely be seeing you guys again.

October 2016

Excellent

Review by Belinda (Durban)

It was so nice to book accommodation and find out that what you see in the pictures online, is what you actually get.

Our room was amazing, Mike was awesome, very welcoming and the breakfast- beyond my expectations.

Will definitely visit again.

September 2016

Very Good

Review by Chris (Johhannesburg)

Good day

Very satisfied with the service we received.

September 2016

Very Good

Review by Carla De Beer (POLOKWANE)

My ondervinding by Babalito was net een groot plesier, Mike was so behulpsaam en het uit sy ad gegaan om ons behulpsaam te wees van vervoer reelings tot met eksta benodighede. Baie dankie Mike jy het ons Honeymoon onvergeetlik gemaak!!

September 2016

Very Good

Review by Michael Von Fintel (Wartburg)

Hosts were very good. Breakfast was exceptional, room was very nicely decorated.

July 2016

Excellent

Review by Corne Riekert (Lydenburg)

thanks we enjoy it very much , very nice place
will use it again

June 2016

Excellent

Review by STEPHANIE BRYAN (GAUTENG)

Lovely Stay.
Beautiful setting.
Thank you Mike for your hospitality and making us feel special.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 690
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.53742
Longitude: 31.215561

Children policy
Children over the age of 4 are welcome.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2016 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap