Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Lovely cottages on a farm. Great attention to detail. Comfortable bed, lovely amenities, firewood was chopped, stacked and ready for the braai. We truly enjoyed our stay with our daughter and two dogs. Love the little river picnic spot. The sunset was amazing!

November 2017

Risette De Haas (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent view, excellent service!! Absolutely the best!! Highly recommended!! Loved our stay!!

October 2017

Sanel Moolman (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fantastic place, we really enjoyed our stay and will be back again in the future!

August 2017

Matthew Limerick (SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie stil en rustig. Baie moeite is gedoen om besoekers waarlik tuis te laat voel. Die ligging is ook goed want jy is vinnig op die hoofpaaie na al die gewilde plekke. Hoogtepunt vir my was die verskeidenheid voels wat ek kon afneem.

August 2017

Lenie DeRuyter (6 - 10 Augustus 2017)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stukkie hemel wat op aarde is , dis stunning, my kind het dit vreeslik geniet en ons ook Sal def weer terug gaan

May 2017

Alta Viljoen (Beaufort west)

Verified reviewexcellent

I loved everything about this place. A place that mends the soul. It's not easy to say goodbye.

May 2017

Caroline Lock (Cape Town, Durbanville)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful surroundings and fabulous accommodation. Family-friendly, yet stylish and comfortable with attention to detail. Thank you for a lovely stay.

March 2017

Anna-Mari Kruger (Mossel Bay)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 800
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Arabella Guest Farm

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.