Arabella Guest Farm is rated 5/5 by visitors (7 reviews)

Arabella Guest Farm

Self Catering at Klynefontein, George, 6530, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 7 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!


Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2017


Review by Risette De Haas (Cape Town)

Lovely cottages on a farm. Great attention to detail. Comfortable bed, lovely amenities, firewood was chopped, stacked and ready for the braai. We truly enjoyed our stay with our daughter and two dogs. Love the little river picnic spot. The sunset was amazing!

October 2017


Review by Sanel Moolman (Pretoria)

Excellent view, excellent service!! Absolutely the best!! Highly recommended!! Loved our stay!!

August 2017


Review by Matthew Limerick (SA)

Fantastic place, we really enjoyed our stay and will be back again in the future!

August 2017


Review by Lenie DeRuyter (6 - 10 Augustus 2017)

Baie stil en rustig. Baie moeite is gedoen om besoekers waarlik tuis te laat voel. Die ligging is ook goed want jy is vinnig op die hoofpaaie na al die gewilde plekke. Hoogtepunt vir my was die verskeidenheid voels wat ek kon afneem.

May 2017


Review by Alta Viljoen (Beaufort West)

Stukkie hemel wat op aarde is , dis stunning, my kind het dit vreeslik geniet en ons ook
Sal def weer terug gaan

May 2017


Review by Caroline Lock (Cape Town, Durbanville)

I loved everything about this place. A place that mends the soul. It's not easy to say goodbye.

March 2017


Review by Anna-Mari Kruger (Mossel Bay)

Beautiful surroundings and fabulous accommodation. Family-friendly, yet stylish and comfortable with attention to detail. Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 800
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.934093
Longitude: 22.303947

Closest airport(s)
George Airport - 14km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on
November 2016 - 7 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap