Reviews & Comments

Showing 11 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautifully designed house in a very calm and serene area. Highly recommended

April 2018

Razeena Kaskar (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

Stunning house. We had a lovely weekend and enjoyed the view and space . Will definitely go back

July 2017

Eileen Burke Burke (Kromdraai, Krugersdorp)

Verified reviewvery good

Love the house! Stay was too short but we'll be back.

March 2014

Elbe and Corne van Niekerk (HarrismithC)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie dankie vir die pratige experience en verblyf in Clarens. Jul sal one weer sien. Bakgat uitsig!

March 2014

Ilene Marias (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful place and a great stay, thank you!

March 2014

Seloke Phirwa (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Moerse lekker plek! Baie dankie dat jul pragtige plek deel kan wees van ons trou memories! Gaan beslis weer kom bly.

February 2014

Alex, Desree and Raai (Durban)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you, had a fantastic time. We will be back.

April 2012

Lerato Ndlovu (Melrose, Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Baie netjiese, pragtige huis. Stunning uitsig! Baie lekker gebly, sal ons weer sien in winter. Baie dankie

March 2012

Fanie and Magda Jacobs (Vanderbijlpark)

Verified reviewexcellent

Just a note to say thank you for the wonderful stay we had there in your house no 51 Aquila, the past weekend. It was fantastic, we could not believe our eyes, it was so comfortable, seeing that we were 7 people, but never felt crowded. It was superbly organised, did not need anything, we were pleasantly surprises, and will definitely make use of it again.

November 2011

Jenny Nel (Rustenburg)

Verified reviewvery good

Great fun and stay, lovely accommodation over the Cherry Festival.

November 2011

Cameron and Divine families (Johannesburg)

Verified reviewexcellent

Fantastic! Beautiful views, very neat, will be back. Thanks.

November 2011

Krynauw Vermeulen (Bloemfontein)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 2,800
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • Aquila

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.