Stay at Amelia Villa tonight from ZAR 1850 per unit per night.

Amelia Villa

Self Catering at 31 Camelia Close, Constantia, 7806, Constantia Valley, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Mon 19 Mar Tue 20 Mar Wed 21 Mar Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 01 Apr
Amelia Villa 1850

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1850
2 Persons Sharing: R1850
3 Persons Sharing: R1850
4 Persons Sharing: R1850
5 Persons Sharing: R1850
6 Persons Sharing: R1850

A minimum stay of 5 nights is required.


Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.


On arrival or at any time during the stay, the full payment due for the entire booking may be retained
Up to 14 days before arrival or in the event of a no show, the full deposit maybe retained
15 - 28 days before arrival 75% of the deposit or 25% of the full quoted value maybe retained whichever is the greater
28 days or more before arrival 50% of the deposit or 25% of the full quote value maybe retained whichever is the greater

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00 has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap