Stay at Amandonia 303 tonight from ZAR 550 per unit per night.

Amandonia 303

Self Catering at 25 Beach Road, Doonside, 4126, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Tue 20 Mar Wed 21 Mar Thu 22 Mar Fri 23 Mar Sat 24 Mar Sun 25 Mar Mon 26 Mar Tue 27 Mar Wed 28 Mar Thu 29 Mar Fri 30 Mar Sat 31 Mar Sun 01 Apr Mon 02 Apr
Amandonia 303 550

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R550
2 Persons Sharing: R550
3 Persons Sharing: R600
4 Persons Sharing: R600
5 Persons Sharing: R600
6 Persons Sharing: R600

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.


Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.


No show - no deposit refund.
Cancellations less than 14 days prior to arrival - no refund of deposit.
Cancellations 15 - 30 days prior to arrival - 50% deposit refund.
Cancellations 30 days and over - 90% refund of deposit.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h30
Check-out by 09h30 has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap