African Footprints Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

African Footprints Lodge

Guest House / Conference Venue at 219 President Paul Kruger Avenue, Bloemfontein, 9300, Motheo Region, Free State, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2015

Excellent

Review by Jandri (Durban)

We liked the location being close to the university. We were very comfortable and the facilities were perfect for the type of place that we required. We also liked the artworks, giving the place character

October 2015

Excellent

Review by Jandri (Pietermaritzburg)

Staff were friendly and helpful, and the accommodation excellent. Will most definitely stay there again if I pass through Bloemfontein again

October 2015

Excellent

Review by Jandri (Pietermaritzburg)

Staff were friendly and helpful, and the accommodation excellent. Will most definitely stay there again if I pass through Bloemfontein again

September 2015

Excellent

Review by Jolene (Pietermaritzburg)

The friendliness of the staff, they were able to accommodate us with no complaint of the number of visitors per day that we had. It was like home away from home. Thanks a lot guys.

January 2015

Excellent

Review by Simone Kuhn (Pretoria)

Good securtiy and location. Value for money.

October 2014

Excellent

Review by Mrs De Jager (Durban)

Thank you to the team at African Footprint Lodge Bloemfontein. Our stay was made pleasant by all the staff. The hospitality and cleanliness of the whole group is outstanding. Thank you once again.

July 2014

Excellent

Review by Andy Clark (Pretoria)

The establishment is clean and very well located, walking distance from the University of the Free-State where I needed to be. The security was also very good.

August 2013

Excellent

Review by George (Upington)

Everything was perfect, I would recommend this place to everyone I know. Helena your breakfast is worth every penny. All the staff is so professional and friendly, very easy going and comfortable. Loved room 8 with the view of the big blue swimming pool. Location is excellent

  • Tonight from
  • ZAR 890
  • per unit per nightbased on 2 persons

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.119299
Longitude: 26.180408

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
July 2014 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap