Stay at Adderley Terraces L16 tonight from ZAR 1500 per unit per night.

Adderley Terraces L16

Self Catering at 25 Adderley Street, Cape Town City Centre, Cape Town, 8000, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug Sun 06 Aug Mon 07 Aug Tue 08 Aug Wed 09 Aug Thu 10 Aug
Adderley Terraces L16 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

All requests for cancellations shall be made by the guest in writing to the Rental Agent and shall only be effective on the date of actual receipt.
More than 91 days, 75% of the total cost shall be refunded
90 - 60 days, 50% of the total cost shall be refunded
59 - 31 days, 25% of the total cost shall be refunded
30 days or less notice given, no refund of the total rental cost shall be made

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap