Stay at 805 Knightsbridge tonight from ZAR 1400 per unit per night.

805 Knightsbridge

Self Catering at The Towers, Knightsbridge, The Esplannade, Century City, 7441, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sun 23 Jul Mon 24 Jul Tue 25 Jul Wed 26 Jul Thu 27 Jul Fri 28 Jul Sat 29 Jul Sun 30 Jul Mon 31 Jul Tue 01 Aug Wed 02 Aug Thu 03 Aug Fri 04 Aug Sat 05 Aug
805 Knightsbridge SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1400

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1300
2 Persons Sharing: R1400
3 Persons Sharing: R1400
4 Persons Sharing: R1500
5 Persons Sharing: R1600
6 Persons Sharing: R1600

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

1400

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy: Children are allowed, rates provided on application.

1 Person: R1300
2 Persons Sharing: R1400
3 Persons Sharing: R1400
4 Persons Sharing: R1500
5 Persons Sharing: R1600
6 Persons Sharing: R1600

A minimum stay of 2 nights is required.

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.
A cot can be provided if required.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If cancelled up to 30 days before date of arrival, a full refund will be given. If cancelled up to 14 days before date of arrival, 50 percent of all nights will be charged. If cancelled later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap