Stay at 77 Loader Street tonight from ZAR 2600 per unit per night.

77 Loader Street

Self Catering at 77 Loader Street, De Waterkant, 8001, Cape Town City Bowl, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar Tue 06 Mar Wed 07 Mar Thu 08 Mar
77 Loader Street SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2600

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sliding scale rate

1 Person: R2600
2 Persons Sharing: R2600
3 Persons Sharing: R3200
4 Persons Sharing: R3800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

No shows or premature departure forfeit 100%
Cancel 0 - 7 days prior to arrival forfeit 100%
Cancel 8 - 14 days prior to arrival forfeit 75%
Cancel 15 - 30 days prior to arrival forfeit 50%
Cancel Peak Season 0 - 30 days prior to arrival forfeit 100%
Cancel 31+ days prior to arrival forfeit admin fee

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 - 17h30
Check-out by 10h00

Check-in on weekends and public holidays is 14h00 to 15h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z