Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewexcellent

Very nice location, fantastic place. Highly recommended to everybody!! Thanks.

June 2017

Martin (Hannover)

Verified reviewexcellent

The best B & B I have ever stayed in. I went to lots in Europe etc. You need 5 stars - will be back.

June 2017

Solly (Gauteng)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wonderful most Wonderful ! experience. The beautiful house is absolute STUNNING Excellent hospitality! Great value for money Thank so much once again Nanette

February 2012

Louis & Petra Scheepers (Vryheid Natal)

Verified reviewexcellent

Absolutely the best self-catering unit available in PE! Clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated. Slept the best I have in months and was very sorry to leave after a great weekend..! Thank you to Nanette for your wonderful hospitality! Main house is also totally stunning - Johnny you have done amazing work! We'll definitely be back again!

December 2010

Bronwyn Conlon (East London, SA)

Verified reviewexcellent

Immaculate home! Friendly; well taken care of; delicious filling food! Thank you

September 2010

Debbie Mchenga (Pretoria)

Verified reviewexcellent

Beautiful, comfortable place

September 2010

C. Dixie & I Reid (Grahamstown)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for all the things. You have a wonderful guest. Top place to stay!!

July 2010

Thierry Gozzer (Brazil)

Verified reviewexcellent

Thank you for a fantastic couple of days - the breakfasts were amazing

June 2010

Dave, Martin, Paul (London (UK))

Verified reviewexcellent

We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful house, excellent breakfast and very friendly hospitality - Thanks

June 2010

Monika Frosch (Thalwil, Switzerland)

Verified reviewexcellent

Wow! Friendly, clean, etc. What a lovely experience.

June 2010

Wouter and David (Cape Town)

Verified reviewexcellent

We enjoyed our stay at a great location and excellent service!

June 2010

Martin Goeggelman (Germany)

Verified reviewexcellent

We enjoyed our stay at a great location and excellent service!

June 2010

Martin Goeggelman (Germany)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

  • tonight
    from
  • R
  • 900
  • per room per night
    based on 2 persons
instant booking and confirmation possible
  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • 50 College Drive B&B

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.