Stay at 3 On Rocklands tonight from ZAR 1680 per unit per night.

3 On Rocklands

Self Catering at 3 Rocklands Road, Simon's Town, 7975, False Bay, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 22 Feb Fri 23 Feb Sat 24 Feb Sun 25 Feb Mon 26 Feb Tue 27 Feb Wed 28 Feb Thu 01 Mar Fri 02 Mar Sat 03 Mar Sun 04 Mar Mon 05 Mar Tue 06 Mar Wed 07 Mar
One-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Top Floor One-Bedroom Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Superior One-Bedroom Apartment SOLD SOLD 2160

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R1960
2 Persons Sharing: R2160
3 Persons Sharing: R2460

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2160

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
No children allowed.

1 Person: R1960
2 Persons Sharing: R2160
3 Persons Sharing: R2460

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children over the age of 12 are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

100% deposit refundable if cancelled 3 months before check in date.
50% deposit refundable if cancelled 6 weeks before check in date.
Deposit not refundable if cancelled within 6 weeks of check in date.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 17h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap - Towns A-Z