Stay at 18 on Hillwood tonight from ZAR 13750 per unit per night.

18 on Hillwood

Self Catering at 18 Hillwood Avenue, Bishopscourt, 7708, Constantia Valley, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 23 Jun Sat 24 Jun Sun 25 Jun Mon 26 Jun Tue 27 Jun Wed 28 Jun Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun Sat 01 Jul Sun 02 Jul Mon 03 Jul Tue 04 Jul Wed 05 Jul Thu 06 Jul
18 on Hillwood SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation fees will be levied in the event of a cancellation in accordance with the reservation terms and conditions of Mantis Owners Collection or the respective property.
25% cancellation fee is payable if cancellation occurs 60 - 31 days prior to arrival.
50% cancellation fee is payable if cancellation occurs 30 - 08 days prior to arrival.
100% cancellation fee is payable if cancellation occurs within 7 days of the arrival date.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap