Stay at 17 Argyle Villa tonight from ZAR 15400 per unit per night.

17 Argyle Villa

Self Catering at 17 Argyle Street, Camps Bay, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 20 Oct Sat 21 Oct Sun 22 Oct Mon 23 Oct Tue 24 Oct Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 01 Nov Thu 02 Nov
17 Argyle Villa Camps Bay SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

In the event of a cancellation within 30 to 15 days of the confirmed arrival date, a 50% cancellation fee will apply
In the event of a "no-show" or cancellation less than 14 days of the confirmed arrival date, a 100% cancellation fee will apply
Please note that the cancellation must be made in writing

Peak Cancellation (15 December - 07 January / 2 - 11 February / 29 March - 01 April)
During peak periods noted on each rate sheet applicable to the property:
In the event of a cancellation within 46 - 60 days of the confirmed arrival date, a 50% cancellation fee will apply
In the event of a cancellation within 31 - 45 days of the confirmed arrival date, a 75% cancellation fee will apply
In the event of a "no-show" or cancellation less than 30 days of the confirmed arrival date, a 100% cancellation fee will apply
Please note that the cancellation must be made in writing

All refunds are at the discretion of management
Any refunds processed will be subject to an Administration Fee

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap