Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first).

Verified reviewvery good

Lovely spacious apartment, nicely furnished, bathrooms lovely. We would go back again for a longer stay.

December 2016

Terry MacDonald (Eshowe)

Verified reviewexcellent

Didn't know this place even existed! great apartment, and we could walk to the beach and ushaka, me and my family will definitely be seeing you again and recommending to all our friends and family! Thanks Dustin

July 2016

Nozipho (PE)

Verified reviewexcellent

We had a fabulous stay! Dustin was very organized and friendly and always available if we needed. The position o the apartment is amazing I didn't even know that area existed! We will definitely be back someday! The area is a little dead, not a bad thing really, but it's around the corner from uShaka so great for kiddies! We had a blast!

June 2016

Candice (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

Perfect, great location, spacious and clean. Thanks dustin

June 2016

Landiwe (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

“Amazing apartment. Spacious , view, great kitchen. Great shower. Walking distance to beach and ushaka.”

May 2016

Kenny (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

The accommodation was truly Amazing, beautiful,private and clean including the secure parking bay. my family and I ,look forward to booking with ur guesthouse again and highly recommend your accomodation to others

May 2016

Ash (Margate)

Verified reviewexcellent

Clean, well equipped and had everything we expected. Very secure building in a great area. Thanks for having us

April 2016

Darren (CPT)

Verified reviewexcellent

Love, love, love this place! clean, comfortable, right where we wanted to be and the roof top pool is just amazing. We will defiantly be back again soon!

April 2016

Sne (JHB)

Verified reviewexcellent

Excellent, lots of space and the linen was fresh and white

April 2016

Melanie (PLK)

Verified reviewvery good

Will be back, thanks Dustin for the great stay!

April 2016

Patricia (CPT)

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent after check-out. Thank you!

Rates on request

  • Your card is safe with us; strictest card verification in the industry and we don't store card numbers.
  • No service fees; you save!
  • We care. Service with integrity.
  • Multiple payment methods:
    credit card, SID instant EFT, bank transfer.
  • All establishment owners / managers are verified (our experience protects you from online fraud)
  • Secure your booking
Our Payment Protection Guarantee only applies if your deposit payment is made via SA-Venues.com
  • 103 Point Bay

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest, independent online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.