Travellers' reviews of SkyView Helicopter Charters, rated 5/5 at SA-Venues.com

SkyView Helicopter Charters

Tour Operator / Travel Services / Helicopter Charter in Gauteng

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 12 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been on tour with SkyView Helicopter Charters?
Let us know what you experienced and how you enjoyed your trip.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 12 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2012

Excellent

Review by Kerry (Johannesburg)

Other Tour

Hi Debbie, I just wanted to thank you for the most amazing day we shared with you. Our first time experience in a helicopter is sure going to be remembered. Our trip from Grand Central through to Annona Day Spa and back again is sure to be one of our most fun and memorable experiences! Thank you and we hope to be back for a scenic view soooon!

August 2012

Excellent

Review by Mendy (Jhb)

Other Tour

I had an incredible time on my helicopter flight. Debbie was really professional, made us feel at ease, and allowed us to have a really great time. i would recommend this kind of trip to anyone i know. 5 stars!

August 2012

Excellent

Review by Pixie (Johannesburg)

Helicopter Scenic Flights over Johannesburg CBD

What a wonderful day. Everything was perfect.
From the monent you walk thru the door as a client to the monet you leave as a friend.
Will be back...
THANKS Debbie and staff

August 2012

Excellent

Review by Graham Van Zijl (Pretoria)

Helicopter Flight to Saddle Creek Ranch

Hi Debbie

I want to start of buy saying thank you very, very much for all the assistance you provided me with in order to make this day so special as it was. Thanks to Saddle Creek Ranch as well for there effort, as this day would of be impossible to have without all of you help in assistance with all the arrangements áso long before the date.

My dream proposal became a reality and the best day of my live all thanks to you. Thank you very much once again and I will recommend you to any one no matter what they want to do, for you will be able to assist them in order to make it become a reality.......

Thanks again to Debbie from Sky view helicopter and every one at Saddle Creek Ranch

July 2012

Very Good

Review by Elaine (Boksburg)

Helicopter Scenic Flights over Johannesburg CBD

Despite it being a very windy day, Debbie's experience as a pilot made the flight absolutely fantastic. I would definitely fly with SkyView in the near future. What a treat!

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Chanel Coetzee (Johannesburg)

Other Tour

My Boyfriend and I had the most amazing day at Kloofzicht Lodge, The helicopter ride there and back was something that we will never forget and Debbie was a fantastic host. We will defiantly do it again! Thanks for the wonderful memory!

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Luciana James (Germiston)

Other Tour

We were treated to a great day at the Annona Spa which was made extra special by our helicopter trip there and back. Many thanks to Debbie who made this an exciting and unforgettable experience. I would highly recommend this or similar package.

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Rudy (Johannesburg)

Helicopter Flight to Saddle Creek Ranch

I thought of doing something special and romantic when proposing to my girlfriend (now fiancÚ) and booked the helicopter ride, horse ride and picnic with Skyview. I proposed to my girlfriend during the picnic. It being a surprise, she didn't know a thing. She was totally blown away! Thank you Debbie and the Saddle Creek team (Mike and Sam). It was a perfect day! You were brilliant and gave us great memories that we'll keep with us forever!

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Phyllis Lipschitz (Johannesburg)

General Review

My daughter, organised a ride for my birthday present as I'd never been in a helicopter and always wanted to. She,my granddaughter & I went for a 20 minute ride around Joh'burg driven by Debby and we all enjoyed it and were impressed with Debby's professionalism and friendliness, would fly anywhere with
her!

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Rita Cross (Benoni)

Helicopter Scenic Flights over Johannesburg CBD

Hi Debbie, Wow what an amazing experience. I particularly was extremely nervous and thanks to you we have enjoyed the flight very very much. You have the ability to make anyone feel at ease and was so much fun. The views was extremely beautiful especially over the FNB stadium. Thank you again for our wonderful experience and would definitely recommend a flight with you guys to everybody i know. Good luck with the future.
Rita and Caroline

June 2012

Excellent

Review by Sonja (Gauteng)

Other Tour

For my husband's 60th B-day we booked a helicopter flight through Skyview Helicopter Charters to de Hoek country hotel for lunch. Debbie was our pilot and we had a great day. Both the service from Debbie and De Hoek was excellent, thanks for making my husband's birthday unforgettable!!

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Debbie (Gauteng)

Helicopter Flight to Saddle Creek Ranch

Our clients Ogone Mothooagae & Tumelo Kgasa enjoyed their Helicopter Flight from Grand Central Airport to Saddle Creek Ranch on 17 December 2011. Ogone & Tumelo did the horse ride to the river where they enjoyed a picnic lunch. Ogone proposed to Tumelo on the banks of the Magalies River and she said YES !!

Contact: Debbie

Telephone: +27 (0)82 553-6127
Fax: +27 (0)86 511-6122

Postal Address:
13 Amethyst Street Kloofendal 1734, Gauteng, South Africa

Quick Facts

Transport
Relevant road vehicle and helicopters.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
December 2011 - 12 Reviews

Payment Methods accepted by the operator

  • American Express
  • Diners
  • Mastercard
  • Visa

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap