Clients' reviews of Streamline Audio, rated 5/5 at

HOW SAY YOU? The average client rating is:
Review by: Melissa Murray, Cape Town
(Wedding: March 2016)

Hi Danie

A big thank you to you and Gerard for the great music and DJ service on my wedding day. I couldn't have had a better DJ! :) The day was an absolute success and all our guests had a great time on the dance floor.

Kind regards,

Review by: Kate Weston, Cape Town
(Wedding: April 2015)

Dear Danie,

I was extremely impressed with your professionalism and how you ensured that everything was setup and ready to go. The event was flawless!

Thank you again and we definitely look forward to working with you on future projects!
Kind Regards,
Review by: Danell Marais , Cape Town
(Wedding: April 2015)

Streamline Audio has helped make our wedding amazing and unforgettable! When planning your wedding it can be difficult, especially when it comes to choosing the right service providers. So let me help you all with this one: choose Streamline Audio. You will not be disappointed

Danell and Gerhard Marais
Review by: Kathryn Frew, Cape Town
(Wedding: March 2015)

I didn’t think your assistance at the Show could get any better from last year but somehow it did!!

Your service and commitment to our Show is just remarkable. There is honestly no way we could ever look at using anyone else in the industry because they would never provide us with the same incredible support that you and your team provide.
Thank you a million times over for a fantastic show!
Review by: Laura Shepherd, UK
(Wedding: February 2015)

Hi Danie,
Hope you are well and a massive thank you for everything you did for us - you made our wedding day perfect! We were so grateful that you went above and beyond to make our day run so well, i.e. keeping the Marimba band going for a bit longer, staying a bit later, helping us with our sound system afterwards.
It is my pleasure to be able to let others know how fab you are!
Wishing you all the best for the future.
Thanks so much!
Laura & Gareth
Review by: Fazlin Adonis, Cape Town
(Wedding: September 2014)

Good Morning Danie

Your service was phenomenal. The guests are still sending my daughter messages about how they enjoyed the party. Choosing Streamline Audio was the best choice I could have made, it was off the hook, your DJ’s just knew how to entertain the stompers hahahahaha.

I have saved your details and rest assured I will recommend Streamline Audio any day or time.
May your company continue to grow and go from strength to strength 
Go Well & Best Regards
Review by: Kathryn Frew, Cape Town
(Wedding: March 2014)

Danie, I cannot thank you enough for the incredible service you provided us at the show. I never once had to even blink an eyelid when it came to any aspect of the sound. You really made my job incredibly easy and I only wish all our contractors would go to the great extent you do when it comes to excellent service. You and your team were so professional and willing to help with whatever problems we threw at them! We are not even going to think twice about who we use
at next year’s show. Thank you thank you thank you!!!

Getaway Show and Events Operations Manager
Review by: Chanel Williams, Cape Town
(Wedding: December 2013)

Hi Danie
I just wanted to say a quick thanks on behalf of Ashwin and I.
Everyone was very impressed with your services especially when they heard that we had never met before!
We danced the night away and had a blast! Our guests didn’t want to leave,they were having too much fun!
Thank you for your patience and all your help on our wedding,even acting as my event coordinator at one point when the pastor was late☺
The music selection was perfect and you guys came prepared with the perfect “soundbyte” when my bouquet got stuck in the ceiling draping lol
So, a big thank you to you and your team for your contribution towards making our big day perfect.
Best regards and Wishes
Chanel and Ashwin Williams
Review by: Paul Botha, Cape Town
(Wedding: October 2013)

Hi Danie
Thanks for the services Streamline Audio provided at the BOS Earthwave Beach festival.
The PA system was great and the efforts you and your team provided were top class and excellent value.
Happy to recommend your services to others and will definitely be calling on you for future events.
Kahuna Promotions
Security Image
Picture of Streamline Audio
Picture of Streamline Audio
To guarantee that your wedding memories captured on photograph and film will exceed your expectations and last you a life time, all the South African wedding photographers represented on this site are accredited, professionals that are highly experienced in wedding photography. A professional wedding photographer will capture the magical moments of your wedding so you can relive them over and over again ...
Deal direct and save on your holiday bookings with
South AfricaSouth Africa