Clients' reviews of Creative Film Productions, rated 5/5 at

HOW SAY YOU? The average client rating is:
Review by: David & Ina, Cape Town
(Wedding: August 2012)

Thanks!!! No that is not nearly enough to describe what you have done for us. Julle het ons stoutste verwagtings oortref. Heila and Stephen, what a team. You are professionals not only in the way you did our DVD and the editing, but in the way you made us feel on our wedding Day. You add to our day something very special. The DVD is the very best that we have ever seen and it is us on there looking stunning because of the way you make us feel and act. We enjoyed the natural way you do things. We recommend you to anyone that wants that something special end extra. We can see that you love your work.
Review by: Pieter en Bianca Fouche, Western Cape
(Wedding: July 2012)

Our Wedding on Botlierskop was an awesome experience. Stephen & Heila, you have not only met our expectations with your work, you have overwhelmed us with the best wedding DVD we have ever seen, really, Thanks, thanks thanks.... We have not stop watching it. The quality, cannot believe that Wedding DVD's,can look like that. One day our children will see this masterpiece. Your techniques compliment our day. We recommend you for sure. WOW!!!
Review by: Dylan and Blair Olivier, Western Cape
(Wedding: June 2012)

Hi Heila, we were just talking about the DVD at our family braai. We watched it last night and were blown away by who you captured all the moments so well!!! It really exceeded our expectations, it was heart felt and really so beautiful. Thanks you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review by: Salome, Plett
(Wedding: December 2011)

Thanks , thanks, thanks. You are the excellent people to have on a wedding. professional and understanding the moment. You have fitted in perfectly, our family and friends speak you about you still. And our DVD. The HD capturing on you high tech Canons make the quality better than what we have ever seen on a wedding DVD. Now I understand why Stephen cannot stop talking about the best quality Lenses of the Canon. You have captured the moment, the atmosphere. Yes we could feel the love tonight while watching your master piece, a piece of real art. We had the best of the best videographers and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Review by: Yvette and John, Plett
(Wedding: August 2010)

Thanks Stephen & Heila for the professional and stunning artwork on DVD. We have watched this DVD of ours over and over and every time we are surprised by the detail you guys have put on these DVD's.
The little Thank You mini DVD's are a hit with our families and friends. Thanks again, we will tell the world about your company. You made our day.
Review by: hanlie, Cape town
(Wedding: March 2010)

Excellent!!! You guys are the best. We laughed and cried while watching the special moments of our wedding. Your editing created a romantic feeling, The angles, soft focus and slow motions scenes is out of this world. We have watched this many times over and we will tell all our friends about you.
Review by: Elma van der Meulen, Clarens
(Wedding: September 2009)

Small Special romantic wedding, there the memories stay forever!!
Review by: mariette, Mossel Bay
(Wedding: May 2009)

Our DVD's were stunning. The atmosphere you capture with the beautiful background music. My mother cried through it all while watching. Thanks for making our day even more special by the way you made us feel while filming.
Security Image
Picture of Creative Film Productions
Picture of Creative Film Productions
To guarantee that your wedding memories captured on photograph and film will exceed your expectations and last you a life time, all the South African wedding photographers represented on this site are accredited, professionals that are highly experienced in wedding photography. A professional wedding photographer will capture the magical moments of your wedding so you can relive them over and over again ...
Deal direct and save on your holiday bookings with
South AfricaSouth Africa