Zuidste Huisie is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (29 reviews)

Zuidste Huisie

Self Catering at 203 Zandt Crescent, Langezandt Fishermans Village, Struisbaai, Cape Agulhas, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 29 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Zuidste Huisie in Struisbaai?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape Agulhas.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 29 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

April 2012

Excellent

Review by Finlay Family (Cape Town)

We had a very relaxing stay in your lovely home. Everything was comfy, pity about the rain though as we were stuck inside the whole weekend! Thank goodness the house was great otherwise we would have been miserable..

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Johan & Luzett Visser (Pretoria)

Ons was saam Pieter & Marinda...Awesome plekkie. Ons tydjie hier was kort, maar beslis 'n aanbeveling vir vriende en family. Sal enige tyd terug kom om die mooie Kaap te besoek !

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Delia & Neil Cowen (Devon, England)

Have enjoyed a pleasant relaxing time here. Taking a swim in the ocean, a special memorable experience. Thank you !

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Pieter & Marinda Peyper (Pretoria)

Awesome plekkie. ons tydjie hier was kort, maar beslis 'n aanbeveling vir vriende en family. Sal enige tyd terug kom om die mooie Kaap te besoek. Pragtige strand en dorpie !

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Collin & Sarita Gerwel (Bellville)

ons het 'n genotvolle naweek gehad. Julle huis is so stylvol, gerieflik ingerig. Ons sal beslis terugkom!!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Christo & Yvette Pretorius (Cape Town)

We were here 2 years ago... Nothing changed !! Still a fantastic house, with an awesome atmosphere + beach !! We love it.. Thank you. awesome..awesome place !! I Love it !!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Scholtz & Kitty Van Wyk (Cape Town)

Die wegbreek naweek was vir ons ook 'n blesing! Daar heers 'n ware Gees van vrede in hierdie huisie, seenwense!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Hans, Kam & Birgit (Cape Town)

Had a great time and will be back for longer. Perfect place to relax!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Werner & Andrea (George)

Awesome tydjie gehad hier, Julle huisie is stunning.. net wat ons nodig gehad het.. Soon to be married !!!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Rudolf & Susan Van Zyl (Stellenbosch)

Wat 'n pragtige plekkie by die see. Ons het heerli gekuier en ontspan!! Julhuis is pragtig en net so mooi soos die omgewing !!

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Justus & Henning &Laura (Hamburg, Germany)

All the way escaping the cold winter in Germany we also stopped by this wonderfull home - BBQ's, days at the beach, surf sessions at sunrise, celebrating our sons first birthday.....we truly had an unforgettable time here ! Thank you !!

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Danie & Ansie Laning (Cape Town)

'Pragtige stylvolle oase! Dankie dat julle dit met ons gedeel het.

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Pieter & Marlise Viljoen (Cape Town)

Ins het heerlik uitgerus in julle pragttige plek!! Sal definitief weer kom..

August 2011

Excellent

Review by Dr Francoise Nywagi Louis And Phumzile Nywagi (Lyttelton Manor)

Zuidste Huisie and the whole Langezandt reminds me of my favourite place in my original country: Brittany; when you get to the compound you are filled with peace and a comforting feeling that conservation is happening in SA; when you enter the house, it is like a beautiful, peaceful and very nice friendly place, where you feel welcome and at home; you can walk hours on the beach; you can hear the constant sea waves, you can smell the enchanting odors of the fynbos as well as the iodated drops of the sea breeze, enjoy the freedom of not having unfriendly fences, with a fulfilling sense of safety. Cape Agulhas is at your door, as well as Elim and the gravel roads of the multicolored Overberg, and reach Koppie Allen, in De Hoop reserve, where the dunes are an amphitheatre from where you can inhale the purest air, watch the seals having fun in the water, the endangered oystercatcher couples and the whales before they reach Cape Town! Thanks to Naomi and Deon for giving us the opportunity to live in such a peaceful place, so far from any kind of stress, where the days follow the rythm of nature..

May 2011

Excellent

Review by Jenna Gilbert (UK)

Really cool!! I want to come back here!! It's really fun!!! I've always wanted to live a step away the sea!!

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Adele Cardoso (Welkom)

Zuidste Huisie is beautifull and very neat and clean to stay in. That part of the world is so different to where we stay in Welkom that if almost feels as if you are in another country.

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Adele Cardoso (Welkom)

Zuidste Huisie is beautifull and very neat and clean to stay in. That part of the world is so different to where we stay in Welkom that if almost feels as if you are in another country.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Horwood Family (Cape)

Beautiful place, this was a Lovely "little chill" out break we thank you for sharing your home with us we had a wonderful time.

October 2010

Excellent

Review by Stefan Diener (Cape Town)

Wil net weer baie dankie se vir die wonderlike naweek wat ons in julle huisie, kon deur gebring het.
Die Huisie is regtig baie stylvol en mooi en alles was 100%. Sal weer van julle Huisie wil gebruik maak.

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Johan Visser (Cape Town)

Baie dankie ons het sowaar die tydjie by Zuidste huisie geniet. Ons het skoon verlief geraak op die "pophuis" gevoel. Dankie dat julle als so gerieflik en smaakvol ingerig het. Ons sal beslis weer daar 'n draai maak in die toekoms!

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Christo & Yvette Pretoruis (Gauteng)

Beautiful place, Very comfartable, everything you need + plus +... was a great location & great cottage!! we Loved it !! Thanx!!

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Pfaff Family (Cape)

What a delight I (mine) loved it usually my family never looks at the guest book so then I always write a little comment mine is "love" it leka small plekkie & gr8 cottage very comfartable oooh I enjoyed it and p.s have to come back!! Awesome/gr8/PERFECT ..Mine-

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Lee-Ann Brooks (Cape Town)

Thanks for sharing this blessing with us, hope to visit very soon!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Nic Manshan (Cape Town)

Perfect location to spend time with family and friends. The beach is a stone throw away and love the sea!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Amy Liebenberg (Cape Town)

AWESOME !!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Nic & Hanlie Snyman (Cape)

Dit was ongelooflike ervaring!

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Jaco & Shalueda Swanepoel (Cape)

Your house is beutiful and very homely. Thank you for sharing it with us. Hope to be back again.xxx

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Nic (Kaap)

Dis pragtig hier en jul plek is so gerieflik en stylvol ingerig dat dit die vakansie net nog soveel meer aangenaam gemaak het. Dankie vir die geleentheid om daarvan /hiervan gebruik te maak, Sal beslis weer so maak!!
Nic & Hanlie

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Murphy's (Jhb)

Baie dankie vir heerlike ontspane naweek in julle huisie! Ons het so geniet! Als is so stylvol & gerieflik ingerig - ons gaan verseker weer kom..

Tonight From
ZAR1800.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.787169
Longitude: 20.044805

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 200km
George Airport - 300km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
July 2011 - 29 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap