Zebrina Guesthouse is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (14 reviews)

Zebrina Guesthouse

Guest House at 3 Zebrina Crescent, West Acres, Nelspruit, 1200, Lowveld Legogote, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 14 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Zebrina Guesthouse in Nelspruit?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Lowveld Legogote.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 14 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2015

Very Good

Review by Rafael (Brazil)

Very nice stay as usual. That's our 6th time here! Many thanks!

August 2015

Very Good

Review by Lorranetsi (Mozambique)

Excellent stay, will recommend to friends in Maputo. Thank you very much!

August 2015

Excellent

Review by Johan (SA)

Excellent stay, Will definitely come back. More than deserve the 4 stars!

August 2015

Excellent

Review by Julius (SA)

You guys Rocked! Thanks for all the help!

July 2015

Very Good

Review by Wims (SA)

Well designed, comfortable, friendly service. The only thing not provided was fiends and family and those we provided ourselves! Thanks you we will spread the good news - 5 star accommodation in Nelspruit. Grateful.

July 2015

Very Good

Review by Leticia (SA)

Baie lekker gebly. Alles was netjies en in n goeie toestand. Dankie vir die gasvryheid.

July 2015

Very Good

Review by Stefan (SA)

Ek kom elke keer terug oor die gasvryheid en uitstekende diens

July 2015

Excellent

Review by Jodene (SA)

Voel beslis soos my tweede huis! Beste diens wat ek in n lang tyd by n gastehuis ontvang het. Sal nerens anders wil oorbly wanneer ek Nelspruit besoek. Baie dankie vir n fantastiese span mense!

July 2015

Excellent

Review by Godfrey (SA)

Zebrina has become my second home. The ambiance and staff make it so comfortable to keep coming back. Great people, food and venue all around. Keep it up!!

July 2015

Excellent

Review by Herculas (SA)

Awesome as always. Home away from home. Nou net oor 4 jaar, en steeds die beste in die dorp! Dankie vir alles, sien gou weer. Groete

July 2015

Excellent

Review by Devon (SA)

Beautiful lodge, amazing service, friendly staff! The lodge has an amazing building, with one of the best views in the whole of Nelspruit. Good job!!

June 2015

Very Good

Review by Oswaldo (Mozambique)

It was a great pleasure to be here with my family, I loved this place all of you are very king and gentle. The service is of top quality.

April 2014

Excellent

Review by Jenny (Gauteng)

Thank you for a lovely stay. Stayed in honeymoon suite. Was lovely, clean. Owners and staff very friendly and helpful, breakfasts tasty and nice vareity. Had a great time thank you. Jenny and Hentie (Easter weekend)

April 2012

Very Good

Review by Sonya,Dheeraj,Ricky,Ronaldo & Regine (Current Location Ellisras,Limpopo)

Situated just 45 min drive to the kruger park, 30min drive to the God's Window and the famous pod holes. The view was spectacular! There were 5 of us and we all loved it. The accommodation was very pleasent and had a unic touch, the top deck is the best part of Zebrina. The telescope view was fasinating.The guest house was under renovation but then it wasn't a problem to the guest. Robert and family were really friendly. Morning breakfast was delicious,as Annelie is a good cook. As we are from Malaysia, Philipines and India,working in Ellisras we were . However, we will defeneatly recommend Zebrina to our friends back home and in South Africa.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.480605
Longitude: 30.954429

Closest airport(s)
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport - 30km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome by prior arrangement.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
August 2010 - 14 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap