Stay at York Mews 14 tonight from ZAR 1955 per unit per night.

York Mews 14

Self Catering at York Road, Green Point, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 26 Oct Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov Thu 03 Nov Fri 04 Nov Sat 05 Nov Sun 06 Nov Mon 07 Nov Tue 08 Nov

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.


We may impose a cancellation fee in the event of cancellation before arrival. The fee will depend on the nature of order, the length of notice of cancellation before arrival, the reasonable potential to find alternative clients for the reservation and the reason for cancellation. No refunds in the event of cancellation after check-in.

The following cancellation fees apply on the full booking value:
More than 2 months prior to Arrival - 10%
1-2 Months prior to Arrival - 25%
15-30 Days prior to Arrival - 50%
7-14 Days prior to Arrival - 75%
Within 7 days of Arrival - 100%

The above cancellation fees will be revised should we be able to re-let the apartment. The reservation booking fee is not refundable and will be utilized to cover costs. Any Refunds and the waiver of cancellation policies are at the sole discretion of management and the ability to re-let the property.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire. has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap